Monday, March 23, 2015

New Bly Books Releases!

Available Now! And Coming Soon! New Bly Books Releases ... 

New Bly Books Release The Way-Paver Society
The Way-Paver Society

Nine Following Jesus Series eBooklets ... 

The Way-Paver Society ... Available Now! Rest Coming soon!
Following Jesus means ministry, no fear of excellence, and doing all things well. Start with the basics of being a way-paver by a study of John the Baptist. Consider John's four secrets to spiritual success and greatness. Review the fine print. Dig deeper into the Book of Mark. Suggestions for individual and group study.

Also in this Series:

The Pallet Carrier’s Union
Get Ready! Get Set!
People You Meet Along the Way
Try the Door One More Time
Life With That Extra Zest
Bargain Price Fame
Dodging Detours & Dead Ends
The Trouble With Greatness / The Humility of Fame

New Bly Books Release The Dog Who Would Not Smile
The Dog Who Would Not Smile

Re-release of the Six Nathan T. Riggins Western Adventure Series ...

The Dog Who Would Not Smile ... Available Now! Rest Coming Soon!
After Nathan's grandparents die of the pox disease, he heads West alone to find his parents. When he gets to the town he believes they're in, it's deserted. What does he do now?

The rest of the series coming soon ...

1 comment:

Website development company said...

Great post! Thank you so much for share.